TEAM SPONSORSHIP FORM - TACKLE and FLAG TEAMS

Your support helps defray the ever-growing cost of operating the league. These costs include equipment, uniforms, referees, insurance, awards and upkeep of the facility. You can rest assured that all the sponsorship funds will go back to the kids and the betterment of the League. SD Junior Football is a 501 C3 Non-profit and is completely ran by volunteers.

Printable Team Sponsorship Form

Download the Team Sponsorship form and print. Complete this form and mail with Team Sponsorship payment to the SD Junior Football PO Box address.

 
2019 SDJFB Registration
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
     
    Email The League
    Posted Mar 31, 2015

    If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please email us at Sponsor@SDJuniorfootball.com.

    If you have a problem or question about registering to play, please email us at Registration@SDJuniorfootball.com.

    If you are a sports official and are interested in officiating games, please email us at Officials@SDJuniorfootball.com.

    If you are interested in becoming a coach or have questions/comments regarding coaching, please email us at Coach@SDJuniorfootball.com.

    If you have questions or comments concerning the league or would like general information, please email us at League@SDJuniorfootball.com.

    If you have a message for the league President, please email President@SDJuniorfootball.com.